Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

AHOY Pirates!

Friday, 30th August ,2019 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 11:00 am, repeating until Saturday, 31st August ,2019

Free

AHOY! Come aboard this summer as the pirates dock at The Galleries with 6 whole weeks of fun filled activities for the family!

Starting Saturday 27th July until Saturday 31st August there will be face painting, pirate pottery painting, treasure chest building and much more. This is one ship you don’t want to let sail…

Saturday 27th July – magical story jars and face painting

Friday 2nd August – story telling and face painting
Saturday 3rd August – pirate pottery painting and face painting

Friday 9th August – balloon modeller and face painting
Saturday 10th August – build a treasure chest and face painting

Friday 16th August – pirate parrot crafts and face painting
Saturday 17th august – magical story jars and face painting

Friday 23rd August – magic show and face painting
Saturday 24th August – pirate pottery painting and face painting

Friday 30th August – pirate disco & games and face painting
Saturday 31st August – Pirates in Mens Pants and face painting

Details

Date:
Friday, 30th August ,2019
Time:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
View Event Website

Venue

The Galleries
Wigan, WN1 1AR United Kingdom
View Venue Website